Regionalny magazyn produktów "Rosa"

JIMMY Sp. J.
ul. Kłobucka 13
02-699 Warszawa

tel./fax: 22  853 70 28
tel.: 501 730 665 - Andrzej Borek
tel.: 509 640 209 - Sylwia Jankowska
tel.: 506 371 499 - Agnieszka Choromańska
e-mail: andrzej@jimmy.com.pl
e-mail: sylwia@jimmy.com.pl
e-mail: agnieszka@jimmy.com.pl

ASAJ Sp. z o.o. - oddział Stojadła
ul. Warszawska 79
05-300 Stojadła

tel.: 665 421 615 - Konrad Seliga
tel.: 669 901 192 - Maciej Supeł
tel.: 693 902 048 - Łukasz Stosio
e-mail: konrad.seliga@asaj.pl
e-mail: maciej.supel@asaj.pl
e-mail: lukasz.stosio@asaj.pl

DORIAN
ul. Warszawska 10b
05-119 Legionowo - Michałów Reginów

tel.: 607 659 977 - Tomasz Woźniak
e-mail: oswietlenie@dorian.com.pl

GRODNO
Graniczna 5
05-252 Dąbrówka

tel.: 22 250 17 32

Oddziały przedstawicieli

„ACEL” Sp. z o.o. sp. k - odział Warszawa
ul. Muszkieterów 13
02-273 Warszawa

tel./fax: 22 868 07 66
tel.: 22 846 04 69 

Asaj Sp. z o.o. Filia
ul. K. Przerwy Tetmajera 1
08-110 Siedlce

tel.: 25-644-72-88
e-mail: asaj@asaj.pl

Asaj Sp. z o.o. Filia
ul. Brzeska 131
08-110 Siedlce

tel.:  25 632 38 72
e-mail: brzeska@asaj.pl

Asaj Sp. z o.o. Filia
ul. Piłsudskiego 34
05-300 Mińsk Mazowiecki

tel.:  25 758 29 95
e-mail: minsk@asaj.pl

Asaj Sp. z o.o. Filia
ul. Biznesowa 21
26-600 Radom

tel.: 48 363 70 15
e-mail: radom@asaj.pl

Hurtownia Elektryczna Nowa Elektro Warszawa - BIAŁOŁĘKA
ul. Mehoffera 75
03-118 Warszawa

tel./fax: 22 889 57 58
tel.: 22 889 55 55
e-mail: warszawa.bialoleka@nowaelektro.pl

Hurtownia Elektryczna Nowa Elektro Warszawa - Okęcie
al. Krakowska 99
02-180 Warszawa

tel./fax: 22 868 11 54
tel.: 22 577 14 30
e-mail: warszawa.okecie@nowaelektro.pl

Hurtownia Elektryczna Nowa Elektro Warszawa - Marki
Al. Piłsudskiego 2a
05-270 Marki

tel./fax: 22 614 20 62
tel.: 22 744 15 88
e-mail: warszawa.marki@nowaelektro.pl

Kaczmarek Electric SA
ul. Wileńska 14 lok. 2C
03-414 Warszawa

tel./fax: +48 22 678 09 92
tel.: +48 22 678 09 82
e-mail: warszawa@sae.pl

Kaczmarek Electric SA
ul. Polska 1
05-200 Wołomin

tel.: +48 22 776 15 15
e-mail: wolomin@sae.pl

Kaczmarek Electric SA
ul. Lubelska 9/11
26-603 Radom

tel./fax: 48 363 53 18
tel.: 48 363 53 17
e-mail: radom@sae.pl

Kaczmarek Electric SA
ul. Zawadzkiego 12
07-410 Ostrołęka

tel./fax: +48 29 691 12 79
tel.: +48 29 691 71 90
e-mail: ostroleka@sae.pl

Oddział Dorian Ciechanów
ul. Niechodzka 3
06-400 Ciechanów

tel./fax: 23 672 59 07
tel.: 23 673 78 19
e-mail: ciechanow@dorian.com.pl

Oddział Dorian Łomianki
ul. Warszawska 380
05-092 Łomianki

tel.: 22 468 89 80
e-mail: lomianki@dorian.com.pl

Oddział Dorian Mława
ul. Rynkowa 16
06-500 Mława

tel./fax: 23 654 20 27
tel.: 23 654 20 27
e-mail: mlawa@dorian.com.pl

Oddział Dorian Ostrołęka
ul. Targowa 2
07-410 Ostrołęka

tel./fax: 29 760 46 41
tel.: 29 760 30 41
e-mail: ostroleka@dorian.com.pl

Oddział Dorian Kanie k/Pruszkowa
22 758 50 00
05-805 Otrębusy Kanie

tel.: 22 758 50 00
e-mail: kanie@dorian.com.pl

Oddział Dorian Płock
ul. Przemysłowa 18
09-400 Płock

tel.: 24 366 17 20
tel.: 24 366 17 21
e-mail: plock@dorian.com.pl

Oddział Dorian Warszawa-Wawer
ul. Patriotów 87
04-950 Warszawa

tel./fax: 22 872 30 44
tel.: 22 872 30 45
tel.: 22 872 91 78
e-mail: wawer@dorian.com.pl