Zakład Produkcji Sprzętu Oświetleniowego
„ROSA” Stanisław Rosa

1 Strefowa Street,
PL43109 Tychy
Poland
NIP 222-007-44-73
GPS N: 50° 5' 52" E: 19° 1' 29"

Working hours:

Sales department 7:00-15:00

Warehouse (loading hours)7:00-15:00

Anodizing plant
Zakład Usługowy „Rosa” Sp. z o.o.

13 Towarowa Street
PL43100 Tychy

Poland
NIP 646-25-34-288

tel.: +48 32 738 89 61
faks: +48 32 780 10 22
www.anodownia-rosa.pl

  • Secretary Office
    Alicja Ściślak

    Director's Assistant
    tel.: +48 32 738-89-01
    fax: +48 32 738-89-09
    e-mail: sekretariat@rosa.pl

  • Sales Department
    Karolina Rosa

    tel. +48 32 738 89 11
    e-mail: krosa@rosa.pl
     

    Sylwia Hoder

    tel. +48 32 738 89 12
    e-mail: shoder@rosa.pl

    Ewa Tadewicz

    tel. +48 32 738 89 13
    e-mail: etadewicz@rosa.pl
     



    Marta Szkudło

    tel. +48 32 738 89 16
    e-mail: mszkudlo@rosa.pl
     



    Kazimiera Szpakowska

    tel. +48 32 738 89 17
    e-mail: kszpakowska@rosa.pl



    Edyta Tetla

    tel. +48 32 738 89 44
    e-mail: etetla@rosa.pl
     



    Aneta Kurkowska

    tel. +48 32 738 89 46
    e-mail: akurkowska @rosa.pl
     



    Arkadiusz Ryszka

    tel. +48 32 738 89 47
    e-mail: aryszka@rosa.pl

  • ROSA Vostok

    ROSA for Russia (except for Kaliningrad Region), Kazakhstan and Belarus

    www.rosa.su
     

    Rosja

    tel. +7-910-110-1818, 1881, 4224
    fax. +7-4812-700054

    Belarus

    tel. +375 (17) 365-38-25